Mark Scott 
Department of Administration
Mark Scott
Randall Reid-Smith 
Department of Arts, ​Culture, an​d History
Randall Reid-S​mith
James Bailey 
Department of ​Commerce
​James Bailey​
Mitch Carmichael 
Department of Economic Development
Mitch Carmichael
Harold Ward 
Department of Environmental Protection
Harold Ward
Mark Sorsaia 
Department of Homeland Security
Mark Sorsaia​
Larry Pack 
Department of Revenue
Larry Pack​
Robert Roswall 
Bureau of Senior Services
Denise Worley
Chelsea Ruby 
Department of Tourism
Chelsea Ruby
Jimmy Wriston 
Department of Transportation
Jimmy Wriston
Ted Diaz 
Department of Veterans Assistance
Edward A. “Ted” Diaz
Bill Crane 
Adjutant General of the West Virginia National Guard
Maj. Gen. Bill Crane
Cynthia Persily 
Incoming Secretary of the West Virginia Department of Human Resources
Cynthia Persily
Dr. Sherri Young 
Interim Secretary of the West Virginia Department of Health and Human Resources and Incoming Secretary of the West Virginia Department of Health
Dr. Sherri Young

Governor's Office Staff

Brian Abraham 
Chief of Staff
Brian Abraham
Ann Urling 
Deputy Chief of Staff
Ann Urling
Berkeley Bentley 
General Counsel
Berkeley Bentley
Director of Intergovernmental Affairs
Rebecca Dare Blaine
Director of Washington, D.C. Office
Melissa Decker
Jason Williams 
Director of Constituent Services
Jason Williams
CJ Harvey 
Director of Communications
C.J. Harvey
Workforce Resiliency Officer
Lorrie Smith
State​​ Resiliency Officer
Robert Martin Jr.


Office of the Governor
State Capitol, 1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Office Phone:
304.558.2000 or 1.888.438.2731

Governor's Mansion:

Flag Status

American Flag Full Staff
State Flag Full Staff

Banner Images Courtesy of the West Virginia Department of Commerce

Site Map