Gov. Justice, Secretary Warner to hold meeting of West Virginia's Presidential Electors on Monday, Dec. 14, at 2 p.m.


​WHO: Gov. Jim Justice, Secretary of State Mac Warner, West Virginia's Presidential Electors. 

WHAT: Gov. Justice and Secretary Warner will host the official meeting of West Virginia's Presidential Electors to vote for the president and for the vice president of the United States in the manner prescribed by the Constitution and the laws of the United States.

West Virginia has five electoral votes in the United States Electoral College.

West Virginia's Presidential Electors are as follows:
Lewis Rexroad – 1st Congressional District
Beth Bloch – 2nd Congressional District
Gov. Jim Justice – 3rd Congressional District
Paul Hartling – at-large
Gary Duncan – at-large

WHEN: Monday, December 14, 2020, at 2:00 p.m.

This meeting will be live-streamed. In-person attendance is not permitted.

Media and all West Virginians are encouraged to tune into the live stream of the meeting at the following links: 


Contact Information

Jordan Damron,


Office of the Governor
State Capitol, 1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Office Phone:
304.558.2000 or 1.888.438.2731

Governor's Mansion:

Flag Status

American Flag Full Staff
State Flag Full Staff

Banner Images Courtesy of the West Virginia Department of Commerce

Site Map