Department of Administration
John Myers

Department of Commerce
Woody Thrasher

Department of Education and the Arts
W. Clayton Burch

Department of Environmental Protection
Austin Caperton

Department of Health and Human Resources
Bill J. Crouch

Department of Military Affairs and Public Safety
Jeff Sandy

Department of Revenue
Dave Hardy

Department of Transportation
Tom Smith

Department of Veterans Assistance
Dennis Davis


Office of the Governor
State Capitol, 1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305

Office Phone:
304.558.2000 or 1.888.438.2731

Governor's Mansion:

Flag Status

American Flag Full Staff
State Flag Full Staff

Banner Images Courtesy of the West Virginia Department of Commerce

Site Map